top of page


Our Board of Directors is an elected board that volunteers to serve our club and membership.  It is the goal of our club for all our members to have fun and enjoy playing the game of Pickleball.  If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to reach out to any of us listed below.


President: Tony Parisi


Vice President: Mike Gabrielson


Treasurer: Dave Holland


Recording Secretary: Cindy Gershon


Membership Director: Teresa Wenzel


Social Director: Cece Kohl


Ratings Director: Dave Weingart


Tournament Director: Mike Gabrielson


Venue Director: Darrell Hoh with assistants Ed Oncena and Pete Sciarretta


Public Relations: Tony Parisi & Mike Gabrielson




bottom of page